Meeting on Rail Wagon Factory in Odisha at Chapatkhanda of Narla Block, Kalahandi

May 16, 2010 at 3:36 pm 1 comment

Following e-mail was sent to

A meeting was held on 13th may 2010 at B.R.C Narla to discuss about Rail Wagon Factory in Odisha at Chapatkhanda of Narla. A committee was made constituting twelve members including 1 President, 5 Vice President, 1 General Secretary, 4 Joint Secretaries and a Cashier.
President- Sri Bishnu Gahir
Vice-President- Sri Rajendra Prasad Chand
                        Sri Khirabdi Sahu
                        Sri Jayachandra Majhi
                        Sri Debendra Sa
                        Sri Benudhar Bhoi
 General Secretary- Sri Santosh Kumar Kar
 Cashier- Sri Badriprasad Mishra
 Co-Ordinator- Sri Debideba Sharma
The committee decided to make a signature campaign of about 10000 people with in seven days. Then a memorandum will be given to the Chief Minister with those signatures. Then a committee will meet the CM with this matter. 
With best regards
Santosh Kumar Kar
General Secretary
Chapatkhanda “Rail Daba Nirmana“ Committee.
Po: Narla Road
Kalahandi, 766110


Entry filed under: Infrastructure, Rail Wagon Factory, Kalahandi.

Heatwave, power cuts hit life in Boudh district Every block to have ITI by 2012:Orissa Government

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sanjeeb  |  June 1, 2013 at 4:50 am

    Wel Come Rail Wagon Factory in your Block.The Feature of Narla Block


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 464 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: